Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Chair: Professor Adrian Harris

Deputy Chair: Professor Chris Schofield

Remit: To integrate different perspectives and activities from across the cancer research community in a forum which can advise on implications to the Oxford Cancer strategy. The committee is also responsible for overseeing the distribution of the Development Fund scheme and coordinating networking activities for Oxford Cancer.

Committee Members:

  • Dr Dragana Ahel
  • Professor Ahmed Ahmed
  • Dr Olaf Ansorge
  • Dr Richard Bryant
  • Dr Francesca Buffa
  • Professor Robert Carlisle
  • Professor Sarah Darby
  • Dr Deborah Goberdhan
  • Dr Val Macaulay
  • Dr Eric O’Neill
  • Dr Anna Schuh
  • Professor Francis Szele
  • Professor Kate Vallis
  • Professor Paresh Vyas