Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Co-Directors: Professor Mark Middleton & Professor Tim Elliott

Remit: To determine the strategic direction of Oxford Cancer and to monitor its progress.

Committee Members:

  • Professor Chris Holmes
  • Professor Yvonne Jones
  • Professor Paul Klenerman
  • Professor Tim Maughan
  • Professor Jordan Raff
  • Professor Paresh Vyas
  • Professor Simon Leedham