Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Chair: Dr Bruno Holthof

Remit: To bring together senior leadership from across the partnership to ensure that a coordinated approach is taken to the strategic development of cancer research, and Oxford’s leadership role for cancer in the UK and internationally.

Committee Members:

  • Professor Keith Channon
  • Professor Freddie Hamdy
  • Professor Xin Lu
  • Mr Nick Maynard
  • Professor Helen McShane
  • Professor Mark Middleton
  • Mr Chris Price
  • Ms Sara Randall
  • Dr Chandi Ratnatunga
  • Mr David Scott
  • Professor Gavin Screaton
  • Professor Amato Giaccia